Latest Products https://www.arhatglobal.co.in Latest Products Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:50:44 +0530 en-us https://www.arhatglobal.co.in Marine Diesel Generator https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-diesel-generator.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-diesel-generator.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Second-hand complete engines for auxiliary application on shipDiesel or Heavy Fuel compliances. We supply Engines, parts or Complete Diesel Generator Sets of the known makers, listed below. Wartsila – Vasa Mak Deutz MAN-B&W – Stx, Doosan, Saangyong Sulzer Mitsubishi Daihatsu – Anqing, Saanxi Yanmar Himsen - Hyundai Bergen – Rolls Royce Allen Caterpillar MWM Fiat Gmt Hanshin Niigata Marine Air Compressor https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-air-compressor.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-air-compressor.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully recondition compressors with load test reports and spare partsFor the most known makers and models : Yanmar J.P. Sauer & Sohn Tanabe Sperre Atlas Capco Marine Turbochargers https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-turbochargers.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-turbochargers.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Complete unit and main components such as gas casings, air casings, bearing casing, filter, rotor shaft, impeller, diffuser, turbine blades, nozzle ring, turbine bearing, blower bearing, oil pump etc. can be supplied. BBC/VTR MAN B & W MITSUBISHI NAPIER IHI ABB Pumps https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/pumps.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/pumps.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully recondition marine pumps, fresh water pump, sea water pump, ballast pump, oil transfer pump; ejector pump can be supplied.For the most known makers :Oil/fo/do pump Desmi Naniwa Shinko Teikoku Taiko Hamworthy Heishin Kvaerner Allwiller   Marine Hydraulic Motor https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-hydraulic-motor.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-hydraulic-motor.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Complete recondition hydraulic motors with load test reports for marine application in cranes, winches, hatch covers makers : MacGregor, Hagglunds, Mitsubishi, IHI, TSUJI, TTS, O&K, Hydralift, Liebherr, Fukushima,   Ulstain – Norwinch , Rexroth – Hydromatik Marine Main Engine https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-main-engine.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-main-engine.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Second-hand complete marine main engines in the field of power generation for ship propulsion. Diesel or Heavy Fuel compliances. We supply Engines, parts or Complete Generator Sets of the known makers, listed below. Wartsila – Vasa Mak Deutz MAN-B&W Sulzer Daihatsu Yanmar Bergen EMD Allen Caterpillar MWM Niigata        Marine Engine parts https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-engine-parts.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-engine-parts.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Purifier https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/oil-purifier.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/oil-purifier.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully recondition oil purifiers / separators with test reports.Maker ALFA LAVAL MITSUBISHI WESTFALIA Refrigeration compressor https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/refrigeration-compressor.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/refrigeration-compressor.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully recondition Refrigeration compressors with load test reports and the range of main components can be supplied from our large ready stock. Maker Daikin Carrier Mitsubishi Engine Parts - 2 Stroke https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/engine-parts-2-stroke.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/engine-parts-2-stroke.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Main components of 2 Stroke slow Speed engines for marine and power plant application. New, Recondition and Second-hand quality controlled parts can be supplied.Our stock for main components : Crankshaft, Main Bearing, Crank Pin Bearing Engine Frame, Bedplate Camshaft, Cam Roller Assembly Cylinder Cover, Valve Cage, Valve, Seat, Guide Piston, Piston Ring, Piston Pin Connecting Rod, Bushing Liner, Anti Polishing Ring, Flame Ring Fuel Injector, Fuel Pump, Nozzle, Plunger Cooling Water Pump, Lub Oil Pump, Fuel Feed Pump Air Starter After Cooler, Oil Cooler Exhaust Manifold Maker Wartsila / MAN-B&W / Yanmar / Daihatsu / Caterpillar / Niigata / Deutz / Sulzer / Bergen – Rolls Royce Engine Parts - 4 Stroke https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/engine-parts-4-stroke.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/engine-parts-4-stroke.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Main components of 4 Stroke medium Speed engines for marine and power plant application. New, Recondition and Second-hand quality controlled parts can be supplied. Our stock for main components : Crankshaft, Main Bearing, Crank Pin Bearing Engine Frame, Bedplate Camshaft, Cam Roller Assembly Cylinder Cover, Valve Cage, Valve, Seat Piston, Piston Ring, Piston Pin Connecting Rod Liner, Anti Polishing Ring, Flame Ring Fuel Injector, Fuel Pump, Nozzle, Plunger Cooling Water Pump, Lub Oil Pump, Fuel Feed Pump Air Starter After Cooler, Oil Cooler Exhaust Manifold Maker Wartsila / MAN-B&W / Yanmar / Daihatsu / Caterpillar / Niigata / Deutz / Sulzer / Bergen – Rolls Royce / Allen / Cummins /  Detroit / Fiat GMT / Hanshin. Marine Lifeboat https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-lifeboat.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-lifeboat.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Anchor Chain https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-anchor-chain.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-anchor-chain.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ship Machinery https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/ship-machinery.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/ship-machinery.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Below listed ship machinery can be supplied. Fresh water generator Governor Heat exchanger Turbine Bow Thrusters Oil Mist Detector Winch Marine Navigation Equipments https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-navigation-equipments.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/marine-navigation-equipments.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marine navigation equipment can be supplied in very good working condition GYRO COMPASS RADAR MAGNETIC COMPASS AUTO PILOT ARPA PCB CARDS AIS GPS ECHO SOUNDER   Hydraulic Pumps https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/hydraulic-pumps.htm https://www.arhatglobal.co.in/hydraulic-pumps.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Complete recondition hydraulic pumps with load test reports for marine application   For the most known makers and models: Rexroth – Hydromatik Denison Sauer Parker Kawasaki Mitsubishi IHI Volvo Fukushima Ulstain – Norwinc